Bring Me The Horizon - There Is a Hell...

| |

Banda: Bring Me The Horizon
Album: There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret
Ano: 2010
Gênero: Deathcore

1. Crucify Me (feat. Lights)
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. Fuck (feat. Josh Franceschi of You Me At Six)
5. Don't Go (feat. Lights)
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed with a Curse
12. Fox and the Wolf (feat. Josh Scogin of The Chariot)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário